Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Training
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
2017 Legislative Session Ends
5/5/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Constitution Revision Commission (CRC) Public Hearing
5/10/2017
Location: Fort Myers    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Florida Courts Technology Commission (FCTC)
5/17/2017 » 5/18/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 
 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

 
GFOA Annual Conference
5/21/2017 » 5/24/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
New Clerk Academy: Budget & Financial Administration
5/22/2017 » 5/25/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:20 AM
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
CiviTek Board of Managers Meeting
5/24/2017
Time: From 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
CiviTek Board of Managers Meeting

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
FCCC Monthly Update
5/25/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal