Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Training
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
Constitution Revision Commission 2017 Committee Week
11/27/2017 » 12/1/2017
Location: Tallahassee   
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
November Monthly Update
11/30/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 
Manager Do's and Don'ts Part 1(Webinar)
11/30/2017
Time: 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
 
New Clerk Academy: Civil Court
12/4/2017 » 12/6/2017
Location: Celebration, Florida    Time: 8:20 AM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 
2017 Clerk to the Board Regional Training Workshop (Orange County)
12/7/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Manager Do's and Don'ts Part 2 (Webinar)
12/7/2017
Time: 2:00 p.m. — 3:00 p.m.
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Constitution Revision Commission 2017 Committee Week
12/11/2017 » 12/15/2017
Location: Tallahassee   
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Florida Courts E-Filing Authority Board of Directors meeting
12/14/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
CJJIS Council Meeting
1/17/2018
Location: Tallahassee   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal