Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Training
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Florida Courts Technology Commission (FCTC)
8/2/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Records Management Regional Training Workshop (Sarasota County)
8/9/2017
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Records Management Regional Training Workshop (Citrus County)
8/10/2017
Location: Crystal River, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Court Operations Subcommittee Meeting
8/18/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
New Clerk Academy: Technology, Reporting & Auditing
8/21/2017 » 8/24/2017
Location: Hollywood, Florida    Time: 8:20 AM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Florida Trust Investment Seminar 2017
8/24/2017 » 8/25/2017
Location: Hollywood    Time: 8:30 am
Florida Trust Investment Seminar 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal