Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Training
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
FGFOA 2017 Annual Conference
6/24/2017 » 6/28/2017
Location: Hollywood, Florida   
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
CJJIS Council Meeting
7/17/2017
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
FDLE CJIS Annual Training Symposium
7/18/2017 » 7/20/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Florida Courts Technology Commission (FCTC)
8/2/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
New Clerk Academy: Technology, Reporting & Auditing
8/21/2017 » 8/24/2017
Location: Hollywood, Florida    Time: 8:20 AM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Florida Trust Investment Seminar 2017
8/24/2017 » 8/25/2017
Location: Hollywood    Time: 8:30 am
Florida Trust Investment Seminar 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
2017 Fall Conference
10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:20 AM
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Florida Courts Technology Commission (FCTC)
11/1/2017 » 11/2/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal