Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers/Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

The function of this five-member committee is to provide ongoing oversight of the business and program policies and operations of the association and, within this capacity, shall serve as the association’s budget and personnel Committees.

Associate members have been asked to take part in the decision-making of the committee.

President: John A. Crawford (Nassau County Clerk of Court)

First Vice President: Marcia M. Johnson (Franklin County Clerk of Court)

Second Vice President: Sharon R. Bock, Esq. (Palm Beach County Clerk of Court)

Treasurer: Stacy M. Butterfield, CPA (Polk County Clerk of Court)

Secretary: Tara S. Green (Clay County Clerk of Court)


Associate Members:

Ray Norman (CiviTek President) (Bradford County Clerk of Court)

Karen E. Rushing (Legislative Committee Chair) (Sarasota County Clerk of Court)

Ken Burke, CPA (Outreach Meeting Coordinator) (Pinellas County Clerk of Court)

Carolyn Timmann (Communications Committee Chair) (Martin County Clerk of Court)

Tim Smith (Florida Courts E-Filing Authority Chair) (Putnam County Clerk of Court)

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of 15 members including the five executive officers, three immediate past presidents and one member from each of the seven state districts elected at a caucus held prior to March 31 of each year by the Clerks of each district.

The Board meets at least quarterly and is responsible for establishing administrative, financial, personnel and related policies.

The Board also reviews the association’s annual budget as presented by the Budget Committee and submits a final Financial Plan for consideration by the general membership.


Chair: John A. Crawford (Nassau County Clerk of Court)
Marcia M. Johnson (Franklin County Clerk of Court)

Sharon R. Bock, Esq. (Palm Beach County Clerk of Court)

Stacy M. Butterfield, CPA (Polk County Clerk of Court)

Tara S. Green (Clay County Clerk of Court)

District 1: Becky Norris (Gulf County Clerk of Court)

District 2: Annie Mae Murphy (Taylor County Clerk of Court))
District 3: P. DeWitt Cason (Columbia County Clerk of Court))
District 4: David Ellspermann (Marion County Clerk of Court) 
District 5: Tiffany Moore Russell, Esq. (Orange County Clerk of Court)
District 6: Ken Burke, CPA (Pinellas County Clerk of Court)
District 7: Linda Doggett (Lee County Clerk of Court)

Past President: Brent X Thurmond, CPA (Wakulla County Clerk of Court)

Past President: Joseph E. Smith (St. Lucie County Clerk of Court)

Past President: Paula S. O'Neil, Ph.D. (Pasco County Clerk of Court)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal