Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Training
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
2018 Court Operational Statewide Regional Training (Sarasota County)
7/25/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
2018 Court Operational Statewide Regional Training (Broward County)
7/26/2018
Location: Pompano Beach, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
2018 Court Operational Statewide Regional Training (Volusia County)
7/27/2018
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Florida Courts Technology Commission (FCTC)
8/2/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: Miami   
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Florida Trust Board Meeting
8/16/2018
Location: Clearwater    Time: 10:30 AM
 
2018 Florida Trust Seminar
8/16/2018 » 8/17/2018
Location: Clearwater Beach    Time: 1:00 pm
2018 Florida Trust Seminar

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
August Monthly Update
8/30/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal