Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Training
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Communications Committee
1/18/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
2019 Interim Legislative Committee Week
1/22/2019 » 1/25/2019
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Criminal and Juvenile Justice Information Systems (CJJIS) Council Meeting
1/24/2019
Location: Tallahassee    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Florida Trust Board Meeting
1/31/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Trial Court Budget Commission
2/1/2019
Location: Orlando    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
2019 Interim Legislative Committee Week
2/4/2019 » 2/8/2019
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
2019 Interim Legislative Committee Week
2/11/2019 » 2/15/2019
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Strategic Technology Committee meeting
2/14/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
2019 Interim Legislative Committee Week
2/19/2019 » 2/22/2019
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Florida Courts E-Filing Authority Board of Directors Meeting
2/26/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
2019 Winter Conference - Clerk Staff
2/27/2019 » 3/1/2019
Location: Daytona Beach   
 
2019 Winter Conference - Partners
2/27/2019 » 3/1/2019
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal