Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Clerk News

Clerks recognized at the annual summer conference

Wednesday, July 13, 2016   (0 Comments)

The Honorable Carolyn Timmann (Martin) was named as the 2016 Clerk of the Year for her hard work and leading the Communications Committee as Chair. The Honorable Bob Inzer (Leon) was honored with the President’s Award for providing unending support and guidance to Clerk Thurmond during the past year.

Four New Clerks were also honored for completing the Clerk Certification during the Annual Banquet by Clerk Inzer, New Clerk Academy Chair. The Honorable Stacie Harvey (Baker), the Honorable JD Peacock II (Okaloosa), the Honorable Tiffany Moore Russell, Esq. (Orange) and the Honorable Lora Bell (Washington) received their certificates.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal