Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Clerk News

Florida’s Court Clerks and Comptrollers begin new terms statewide

Friday, January 13, 2017   (0 Comments)

The 68 Court Clerks and Comptrollers began their 2017-2020 terms last week with each being installed with ceremonies across the state.


The installations included 15 newly elected Clerks and Comptrollers taking office: the Honorable J.K. “Jess” Irby (Alachua); the Honorable Brenda D. Forman (Broward); the Honorable Roger Eaton (Charlotte); the Honorable Nadia K. Daughtrey (DeSoto); the Honorable Tom Bexley (Flagler); the Honorable Clayton Rooks, CPA (Jackson); the Honorable Steve Land (Lafayette); the Honorable Gwen Marshall (Leon); the Honorable William “Billy” Washington (Madison); the Honorable Angelina “Angel” Colonneso, Esq. (Manatee); the Honorable Kevin Madok, CPA (Monroe); the Honorable Philip “Phil” Diamond, CPA, Esq. (Orange Comptroller); the Honorable Hunter Conrad, Esq. (St. Johns); the Honorable Grant Maloy (Seminole); and the Honorable Laura Roth, Esq. (Volusia).


The association would like to congratulate all Clerks and Comptrollers and welcome the newly elected Constitutional Officers to a fraternity of local elected officials.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal