Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers/Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

The function of this five-member committee is to provide ongoing oversight of the business and program policies and operations of the association and, within this capacity, shall serve as the association’s budget and personnel Committees.

Associate members have been asked to take part in the decision-making of the committee.

President: Sharon R. Bock, Esq. (Palm Beach County Clerk & Comptroller)

President Elect: Stacy M. Butterfield, CPA (Polk County Clerk & Comptroller)

Vice President: Tara S. Green (Clay County Clerk of Court)

Treasurer: Angelina M. Colonneso, Esq. (Manatee County Clerk & Comptroller)

Secretary: Carolyn Timmann (Martin County Clerk & Comptroller)



Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is made up of 15 members including the five executive officers, three immediate past presidents and one member from each of the seven state districts elected at a caucus held prior to March 31 of each year by the Clerks of each district.

The Board meets at least quarterly and is responsible for establishing administrative, financial, personnel and related policies.

The Board also reviews the association’s annual budget as presented by the Budget Committee and submits a final Financial Plan for consideration by the general membership.


Chair: Sharon R. Bock, Esq. (Palm Beach County Clerk & Comptroller)

Stacy M. Butterfield, CPA (Polk County Clerk & Comptroller)

Tara S. Green (Clay County Clerk of Court)

Angelina M. Colonneso, Esq. (Manatee County Clerk & Comptroller)

Carolyn Timmann (Martin County Clerk & Comptroller)


District 1: Alex Alford (Walton County Clerk & Comptroller)

District 2: Kathleen E. Brown (Liberty County Clerk & Comptroller)
District 3: Kellie Connell, CPA (Union County Clerk & Comptroller)
District 4: Angela Vick (Citrus County Clerk & Comptroller) 
District 5: Tiffany Moore Russell, Esq. (Orange County Clerk of Court)
District 6: Ken Burke, CPA (Pinellas County Clerk & Comptroller)
District 7: Linda Doggett (Lee County Clerk & Comptroller)

Past President: Marcia M. Johnson (Franklin County Clerk & Comptroller)

Past President: John A. Crawford (Nassau County Clerk & Comptroller)

Past President: Brent X. Thurmond, CPA (Wakulla County Clerk & Comptroller)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal