Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Training
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Self Help/Pro Se Subcommittee meeting
3/27/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Court Operations Subcommittee
3/28/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Legislative Update
4/5/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
New Clerk Academy
4/8/2019 » 4/12/2019
Location: Howey-in-the-Hills    Time: 8:20 AM
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Legislative Update
4/12/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Strategic Technology Committee Meeting
4/16/2019
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Florida Courts E-Filing Authority Board of Directors Meeting
4/17/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Legislative Update
4/18/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
 
Legislative Update
5/3/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Self Help/Pro Se Subcommittee meeting
5/15/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal